LEICHTATHLETIK-CENTRUM VELTINS HOCHSAUERLAND

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Vielhaber

Thomas Vielhaber

Konrad-von-Bergheim-Weg 25
59757 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-700173
Fax: 02932-700172
vielhaber@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ruland

Dr. Tillmann Ruland

Jahnstr. 4
59821 Arnsberg
tillmann.ruland@web.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Geinitz

Reiner Geinitz

Schweidnitzer Weg 7
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 0291 / 9081719
geinitz@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Sportwart

Wiesemann

Lena Wiesemann

Bredde 23
58706 Menden

Tel.: 02373-7608989
wiesemann@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Reffelmann

Udo Reffelmann

Kerstholtgasse 2
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 02903-41030
Fax: 02903-850714
reffelmann@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Kassenwart

Schulz

Reinhard Schulz

Zum Alten Brunnen 8
59823 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-77523
schulz@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

LAC Online

Gersch

Andreas Gersch

Engelbertstr. 52
59755 Arnsberg

Mobil: 01783402364
gersch@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Statistiker

Schulz

Volker Lehmenkühler

Mühlenberg 30
59759 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-36742
lehmenkuehler@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied

Nockemann

Maik Kuper

Friedensstr. 15b
59755 Arnsberg

Mobil: 0176-64626045
kuper@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

 
 
Ergebnislisten
Veltins
Anti Doping