LEICHTATHLETIK-CENTRUM VELTINS HOCHSAUERLAND

Trainer

TV Arnsberg

TV Arnsberg

Heike Bienstein

Lindenberg 2
59821 Arnsberg

Tel.:  0 29 31 / 52 93 65

mobil: 0176-32045785

vereinsmanagerin@tvarnsberg.org

http://www.tvarnsberg.org

 

TuS Bödefeld

TV Neheim

Elmar Schröder

Scheidtweg 46
57392 Schmallenberg

Tel.: 02977-1529
Fax: 02931-520166
elmar_schroeder@t-online.de

http://www.tus-boedefeld.de

 

TuS Bruchhausen

TuS Bruchhausen

Bernd Hecking

Im Brauk 13
59759 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-36717
bhecking@maag.de

http://www.tus-bruchhausen.de

 

TV Calle

TV Calle

Thomas & Karin Arens

Waller Str. 4a
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 0291-8011
arensthk@web.de
karinarens@gmx.de

 

BC Eslohe

BC Eslohe

Petra Neuhäuser

Im Westenfeld 15
59889 Eslohe

Tel.: 02973-908336
petra.neuhaeuser@sow.de

http://www.bc-eslohe.de/

 

VfL Fleckenberg

VfL Fleckenberg

Reimund Gawehn

Oberer Beerenberg 17
57392 Schmallenberg

Tel.: 02972-1235
reimund.gawehn@t-online.de

http://www.vflfleckenberg.de/

 

TV Fredeburg

TV Fredeburg

Claudia Wulbeck

Gartenstr. 47
57392 Schmallenberg

Tel.: 02974-1376
cs.fredeburg@web.de

http://www.tv-fredeburg.de/

 

TuRa Freienohl

TuRa Freienohl

Udo Büttner

Kapellenstr. 11
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 02903-852727
udobuettner@t-online.de

http://www.turafreienohl.de

 

TV Herdringen

TV Herdringen

Wilhelm Schmidt

Mühlenberg 104
59759 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02932-892100

 

schmidt.arnsberg@gmail.com 

http://tv-herdringen.de

 

SSV Meschede

TV Neheim

Stephan Röllecke

Le-Puy-Str. 39
59872 Meschede

Tel.: 0291-9080453
s.roellecke@versanet.de

http://www.ssv-meschede.de

 

TuS Müschede

TV Neheim

Michael Heinze

St.-Hubertus-Platz 2
59757 Arnsberg

migelhei@web.de

http://www.tus07.de

 

TV Neheim

TV Neheim

Andreas Gersch

Engelbertstr. 52
59755 Arnsberg

Mobil: 0178-3402364
gersch@lac-veltins-hochsauerland.de

http://www.tv-neheim.de

 

TuS Niedereimer

TuS Niedereimer

Marion Erb

Himmelpfortener Weg 36
59823 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-787838
p.m.erb@t-online.de

http://www.tus-niedereimer.de

 

TuS Oeventrop

TuS Oeventrop

Winfried Koch

Ringstr. 185
59821 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-4964
Fax: 02931-4970
w-j.koch@web.de

http://www.tus-oeventrop.de

 

TV Ostwig

TV Ostwig

Burkhard Sommer

Kampstr. 23
59909 Bestwig

Tel.: 02904-6369
burkhard_sommer@web.de

http://www.tv-ostwig.de/

 

TuS Rumbeck

TuS Rumbeck

Dietmar Schmidt

Elsbergstr. 8
59821 Arnsberg

Tel.: 02931-4656
schmidt-dietmar@versanet.de

http://www.tus-rumbeck.de

 

TV Schmallenberg

Dietmar Schulte

Selkentrop 23
57392 Schmallenberg

Tel.: 02972-5184
s.l.schulte@web.de

http://www.tv-schmallenberg.de

 

TuS Valmetal

TuS Valmetal

Susanne Lefarth

Buchenweg 7
59909 Bestwig

Tel.: 02905-1384
susi.lefarth@tus-valmetal.de

http://www.tus-valmetal.de

 

TuS Velmede-Bestwig

TuS Velmede-Bestwig

Meinolf Stirnberg

Hoppegarten 22
59872 Meschede

stirnberg68@web.de

http://www.tus-velmede-bestwig.de

 

TSV Rot-Weiß Wenholthausen

TuS Velmede-Bestwig

Rolf Temme

Johannes Steven Str. 18
59889 Eslohe

Tel.: 02973-6147
rolftemme@gmx.de

http://www.rw-wenholthausen.de

 
 
Ergebnislisten
Veltins
Anti Doping